Exhibitions Events

Surroundings: By Simon Whitcomb

Saturday 23 August 2014 - Wednesday 01 October 2014
FREE. Cafe Guildhall

The Guildhall Cafe are delighted to hosts paintings by local artist Simon Whitcomb.

Guildhall Tours

Tuesday 26 August 2014 - Tuesday 30 December 2014
Tuesday's 11am and Thursday's 3pm FREE

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the beautiful facade of Portsmouth Guildhall? Wonder no more, as we are opening our doors to the public for behind the scenes tours.

Portsmouth Jobs Fair

Friday 29 August 2014 29th August, 10am - 3pm. FREE

Looking for a new job or career change? There is hundreds of local Jobs available at The Portsmouth Jobs Fair for one day on 29th August at The Portsmouth Guildhall 10am - 3pm.

Lou Lou's Vintage Fair

Sunday 07 September 2014 11am-4pm, £2 entry under 12s FREE

Lou Lou’s Vintage Fair, winner of ‘The Best Vintage Fair in the UK’ two years running, is coming to Portsmouth Guildhall on Sunday 7th Sept!

Funky Town Fest

Saturday 27 September 2014 Guildhall Square, 10.30am - 5pm. FREE

Following the success of the Portsmouth Street Games The Portsmouth Cultural Trust is delighted to present another FREE outdoor event on Guildhall Square.

Wedding Fayre - Autumn 2014

Sunday 28 September 2014 10.30am. £2, Children free

The centre of Portsmouth is the location for one of the largest PMN Wedding Fayres with in excess of 70 of the best local wedding suppliers, all ready to help you with your wedding day requirements.

Kroma: Kate Bishop exhibition

Wednesday 08 October 2014 - Wednesday 07 January 2015
FREE. Cafe Guildhall

Kate founded Kroma her "Creative Identity", in April 2013 whilst in her final year at the Arts University Bournemouth where she studied. With a passion for colour and design and a drive to create, Kate now Freelances from her studio residency at Making Space where she works and surrounds herself with the things that maker her tick.

Refine Your Results

Category
Month
Year